STUDIO CALENDAR

This is our planned calendar of events.  All performances are subject to change and will be confirmed at a later date.

 

SEPTEMBER

Tuesday, September 6 ____________________________________________________ First Day of Classes

OCTOBER

Monday, October 31 _____________________________________________________ Halloween - Studio Closed - No classes

NOVEMBER

Sunday, November 20 ___________________________________________________ Winter Showcase

Monday, November 21 – Sunday, November 27 __________________________ Thanksgiving Week – Studio Closed – No classes

DECEMBER

Monday, December 19 – Tuesday, January 3rd ____________________________ Winter Break – Studio Closed -No classes

JANUARY

Monday, January 16 ______________________________________________________  MLK Day – Studio closed - No classes

FEBRUARY

Monday, February 20 ____________________________________________________ President’s Day – YES – Classes are on

MARCH & APRIL

Monday, March 27 - Sunday, April 2nd ___________________________________ Spring Break – No classes

MAY

May 2022 _______________________________________________________________ Class Photos at the Studio TBD

May 2022 _______________________________________________________________ Spring Community Fundraiser Show TBD

Saturday, May 27 – Monday, May 29 ____________________________________  Memorial Day – Studio Closed – No classes              

JUNE         

June 2022 _______________________________________________________________ Recital Dress Rehearsal

June 2022 _______________________________________________________________ Recital Dress Rehearsal

June 2022 _______________________________________________________________ Recital

June & July 2022 ________________________________________________________ Summer Classes and Camps